National Livestock Reporting Service (NLRS)

Meat and Livestock Australia (MLA) provides market information as part of their National Livestock Reporting Service. Click here for the latest report .

You can also hear the Tamworthreport on the Country Hour on ABC Radio every Monday or Rural Report on ABC New England North West on Tuesday morning.

Off the Rails - Prime Cattle market highlight 2017

The TLSAA also produce a weekly market highlight, updated after each sale.

Scroll down for all reports from 2017.

Check the archives page for older Market highlights.

Mon 18th September - prime cattle.pdf Mon 18th September - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1203.879 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 11th September - prime cattle.pdf Mon 11th September - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1258.75 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 4th September - prime cattle.pdf Mon 4th September - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1255.924 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 30th October - cattle.pdf Mon 30th October - cattle.pdf
Size : 1291.157 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 23rd Oct - cattle.pdf Mon 23rd Oct - cattle.pdf
Size : 1287.293 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 16th Oct - cattle.pdf Mon 16th Oct - cattle.pdf
Size : 1287.141 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 9th October - prime cattle.pdf Mon 9th October - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1245.334 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 27th November prime cattle.pdf Mon 27th November prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1139.947 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 20th November prime cattle.pdf Mon 20th November prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1126.938 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 13th November prime cattle.pdf Mon 13th November prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1226.278 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 6th November prime cattle.pdf Mon 6th November prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1200.312 Kb
Type : pdf
 
Mon 29th May - prime cattle.pdf Mon 29th May - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1274.678 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 22nd May - prime cattle.pdf Mon 22nd May - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1262.51 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 15th May - prime cattle.pdf Mon 15th May - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1312.139 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 8th May - prime cattle.pdf Mon 8th May - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1289.391 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 1st May - prime cattle.pdf Mon 1st May - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1193.78 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 26th June - prime cattle.pdf Mon 26th June - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1326.838 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 19th June - prime cattle.pdf Mon 19th June - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1289.718 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 5th June - prime cattle.pdf Mon 5th June - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1291.566 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 31st July - prime cattle.pdf Mon 31st July - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1316.837 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 24th July - prime cattle.pdf Mon 24th July - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1320.433 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 17th July - prime cattle.pdf Mon 17th July - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1319.307 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 10th July - prime cattle.pdf Mon 10th July - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1278.748 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 3rd July - prime cattle.pdf Mon 3rd July - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1146.326 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 28th August - prime cattle.pdf Mon 28th August - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1205.965 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 21st August - prime cattle.pdf Mon 21st August - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1088.786 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 14th August - prime cattle.pdf Mon 14th August - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1177.667 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 7th August - prime cattle.pdf Mon 7th August - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1214.6 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 30th Jan - prime cattle.pdf Mon 30th Jan - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 906.543 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 23rd January - prime cattle.pdf Mon 23rd January - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 963.573 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 16th January - prime cattle.pdf Mon 16th January - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 812.113 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 9th January - prime cattle.pdf Mon 9th January - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 828.329 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 27th Feb  - prime cattle.pdf Mon 27th Feb - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 807.476 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 20th Feb  - prime cattle.pdf Mon 20th Feb - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 887.568 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 13th Feb  - prime cattle.pdf Mon 13th Feb - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1248.506 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 6th Feb  - prime cattle.pdf Mon 6th Feb - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 848.105 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 27th March  - prime cattle.pdf Mon 27th March - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 844.352 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 20th March  - prime cattle.pdf Mon 20th March - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1212.846 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 13th March  - prime cattle.pdf Mon 13th March - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 829.159 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 6th March  - prime cattle.pdf Mon 6th March - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 930.811 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 10th April - prime cattle.pdf Mon 10th April - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1150.865 Kb
Type : pdf
Mon 3rd April - prime cattle.pdf Mon 3rd April - prime cattle.pdf
Size : 1136.115 Kb
Type : pdf