Off the Rails Market Highlight - All 2017 store cattle sales

Each store sale the TLSAA produce a market report highlighting the best pens of the day.  Click on the relevant date below for a printable (PDF) market highlight

Disclaimer: All information is correct at the time of publication. While every effort is made to provide accurate figures no responsibility is taken for errors in reporting. For further details contact the relevantselling agents.

 
Friday 15th December store sale.pdf Friday 15th December store sale.pdf
Size : 1094.235 Kb
Type : pdf
Friday 1st December store sale.pdf Friday 1st December store sale.pdf
Size : 978.789 Kb
Type : pdf
Friday 17th November store cattle.pdf Friday 17th November store cattle.pdf
Size : 1003.099 Kb
Type : pdf
Friday 3rd November store cattle.pdf Friday 3rd November store cattle.pdf
Size : 1085.104 Kb
Type : pdf
Friday 20th October store cattle.pdf Friday 20th October store cattle.pdf
Size : 1053.042 Kb
Type : pdf
Friday 6th October store cattle.pdf Friday 6th October store cattle.pdf
Size : 1076.109 Kb
Type : pdf
Friday 30th June store cattle.pdf Friday 30th June store cattle.pdf
Size : 1088.076 Kb
Type : pdf
Friday 16th June store cattle.pdf Friday 16th June store cattle.pdf
Size : 1004.05 Kb
Type : pdf
Friday 28th July store cattle.pdf Friday 28th July store cattle.pdf
Size : 1132.361 Kb
Type : pdf
Friday 14th July store cattle.pdf Friday 14th July store cattle.pdf
Size : 1092.846 Kb
Type : pdf
Friday 25th August store cattle.pdf Friday 25th August store cattle.pdf
Size : 969.373 Kb
Type : pdf
Friday 11th August store cattle.pdf Friday 11th August store cattle.pdf
Size : 993.562 Kb
Type : pdf
Friday 22nd September store cattle.pdf Friday 22nd September store cattle.pdf
Size : 1132.065 Kb
Type : pdf
Friday 8th September store cattle.pdf Friday 8th September store cattle.pdf
Size : 1104.299 Kb
Type : pdf
Fri 27th January - Store cattle.pdf Fri 27th January - Store cattle.pdf
Size : 762.789 Kb
Type : pdf
Fri 13th January - Store cattle.pdf Fri 13th January - Store cattle.pdf
Size : 1014.964 Kb
Type : pdf
Fri 24th February store cattle.pdf Fri 24th February store cattle.pdf
Size : 911.703 Kb
Type : pdf
Fri 10th February store cattle.pdf Fri 10th February store cattle.pdf
Size : 941.423 Kb
Type : pdf
Friday 7th April Virbac Weaner Challenge.pdf Friday 7th April Virbac Weaner Challenge.pdf
Size : 1335.589 Kb
Type : pdf
Fri 24th March store cattle.pdf Fri 24th March store cattle.pdf
Size : 1032.466 Kb
Type : pdf
Fri 10th March store cattle.pdf Fri 10th March store cattle.pdf
Size : 1098.981 Kb
Type : pdf
Friday 19th May store cattle.pdf Friday 19th May store cattle.pdf
Size : 1216.773 Kb
Type : pdf